New Trustees elected at AGM

At the SPARK AGM, which because of Covid 19 was, this year held electronically, several changes to the Board of Trustees were agreed.

Mr David Steward was elected as the Chair of the Board, following the resignation of the previous chairman Mr Charles Rayworth.

Mr Nick Francis was appointed to the Board and elected Vice Secretary and Miss Joanne Garden was also elected to the Board in place of Mr Barrie Thomas, who did not stand. All other trustees were re-elected in-situ.

Mr Paul Carr, a member of Kesgrave Town Council was also appointed

A full list of trustees can be be found here!